Text Size

Holiday Closures

The U.S. District Court for the District of Oregon will be closed on the following days:

Date Holiday
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Monday, January 21, 2019 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 18, 2019 Washington's Birthday
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Independence Day
Friday, July 5, 2019
Monday, September 2, 2019 Labor Day
Monday, October 14, 2019 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11, 2019 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29, 2019
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Christmas Day

Click here for a list of federal holidays.